The Street Is Filled With Beggars Who Are Not Worth Asking For

Good afternoon steemians.
My article tonight wants me to tell you about the beggars in my area.

Selamat siang steemians.
Artikel saya malam ini ingin saya menceritakan kepada kalian tentang pengemis di daerah saya.

image
image

It is ironic that today's life, their early rising armpits come and take a position on the road and they beg, when they know it is a contemptible thing, but they have no more shame, since most of today's beggars are people who have not, .

Sungguh ironisnya kehidupan jaman sekarang , ketiak bangun pagi meraka datang dan mengambil 1 posisi diprampatan jalan dan mereka mengemis, padahal mereka tau itu hal yang hina , tapi merekan tidak punya malu lagi , karena kebanyakan pengemis jaman sekarang itu adalah orang punya , bukan orang tidak mampu.

In my place they ask by way from one shop to another shop. I ask them. I asked how much fruit you can get from the daily begging father, the father answered 250,000 is clean yng he brought home.

Di tempat saya mereka meminta dengan cara dari satu toko ke toko lain. Saya pernh bertanya sama mereka. Saya bertanya berapa hasil yang bapak dapat dari keseharian bapak mengemis, bapak itu menjawab 250.000 itu bersih yng dia bawak pulang.

image
image
image

With their income so much I think they will never stop to beg, because they know the results they get that much.

Dengan pendapatan mereka segitu banyak saya rasa mereka tidak akan pernah berhenti untuk mengemis , karena mereka tau hasil yang mereka dapat itu banyak.

There is only one way they will not beg anymore, that is by the way we do not give them, let them find a job worthy of them.

Cuma ada satu cara biar mereka tidak mengemis lagi , yaitu dengan cara kita tidak memberi buat mereka, biar mereka mencari pekerjaan yang layak buat mereka .

banner adsactly indonesia.jpg

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center