RE: RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez

RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez

Can you give me your Discord Username with the numbers? I will see if I can find you then. And wow! You already made a new article on TOR's newest vid? Yeah please! Would love to read it. :D Later next week I may do a short article clearing what happened with Jodie and the crimes he accused me of xD After that, I may seek some legal advice just incase. Btw sorry I responded late, been pretty busy and would like to respond you with a good detailed replied if possible. Hope you are doing well. If you are into gaming of some sort or Among Us, I can send you an invite link to my gaming discord server too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now