RE: RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez

RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez

Hey Epic! I heard that you have a Discord account, is it possible you can add me there? TOR made a new video on me just now and you will need to see what he said this time. Its a 33 minute video he did so take your time watching it. My Discord account is Red Denox#6099 incase you want to add me and talk more about the matter. Do you also have a YouTube channel too? I will do what I can to report this guy and send his case to the legal system, I am done falling for his shenanigans. I need to move on from this. I can also use your guidance cause you seem very knowledgeable about this topic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now