RE: RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 1)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 1)

RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 1)

First of all I would like to say thank you so much for taking the time out and doing the research of writing these vlogs. And I have shown several of my friends your blog post already. Very soon I will be showing TOR these posts as well, especially if he continues this nonsense. You gave a lot of great examples of the Puerto Rico culture and why people confuses the definition of Pedophilia. People are quick to call you a pedo for simply TALKING to a teenage girl... And they do not understand the definition under the DSM-5... It's nuts how even till this day, when I did a livestream last night, TOR made more accounts saying "Denox is Bald" and "Hector Vera loves kids" and he spams the live chats with nonsense. Thankfully I have plenty of mods that are quick to take action and ban those accounts from commenting. So yeah, I was wondering if TOR will even bother reading all your articles. I will continue to do what I can to try to deplatform this guy. Many ppl at this point are against him :3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now