JesusCoin - Decentralizing Jesus on BlockChain

Is this a Joke?

Do you think that it is a joke? Well, don't worry because I also thought the same at the first glance. I was shocked to see this coin and I thought that it is just a joke and there is no reality behind it. But believe me, you'd be shocked to hear that they have already covered the $7.10 M market cap. I think I'm going to commit suicide after hearing this news. But wait, there are many other interesting things about this coin.

Who is the founder?

I think the person who has launched this coin is either mad or he has no idea about what he is doing. You'd be shocked to hear but he has mentioned "Jesus Christ" as the founder and CEO of this coin. I could not believe my eyes when I found the CEO of this coin passing this statement on their forum. "To be clear the ultimate goal of this project is to 100% decentralize Jesus on the blockchain. We won't be satisfied until Jesus is totally blockchained."

Advantages of using Jesus coin?

The only serious thing that I found about this coin is that they are focused on providing fast pilgrim-to-pilgrim transaction with the help of Ethereum Blockchain. The rest of the advantages are also like the name of the coin. You can take a look at these advantages at your own risk. Here are the additional advantages that you can obtain from this coin.
Jesus Coin will help Grow the combined value of your other crypto assets by providing them the real guidance.
JesusCoin can save you from hell but only if you are a Christians. (I mean... seriously!!!!!)
JesusCoin is negotiating with churches to outsource sin forgiveness.
And most importantly, Peter has predicted that the JesusCoin will reach $50b market cap.

Should you buy this coin?

If you are still alive after reading all this crazy information, then you can freely buy this coin because you have the potential to bear any pain in this world.
Do not think of criticizing me because I'm focussed on sharing the crypto news. I just found this information attractive. So, I thought of sharing it with you all. I have shared only my personal opinion about this coin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center