RE: RE: This video about Holocaust-denying politician BLOCKED in ALL OF EUROPE. Will it be blocked on Steemit?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This video about Holocaust-denying politician BLOCKED in ALL OF EUROPE. Will it be blocked on Steemit?

RE: This video about Holocaust-denying politician BLOCKED in ALL OF EUROPE. Will it be blocked on Steemit?

Hi, I can't understand why this video was blocked on youtube. I mean, you're talking about thing that are happening. You don't deny the holocaust. When I read these things, I'm Asking myself, do we head forward to the censorship of media that we've seen in countrys like china. But less in a way where you got told what to publish and what not. More in a way, of don't be able to live of reporting about such things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center