RE: RE: DTube - Strange Object's Flying Above in California
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Strange Object's Flying Above in California

RE: DTube - Strange Object's Flying Above in California

I'm going to take my chances and go with something extraordinary. I think that there are lots of other beings in the universe who haven't found us yet, and others who are just on their way. So far, we've been lucky in that we've never had an alien or colony thereof come to hurt us, but unfortunately it could happen. Though I like to think that whatever aliens are out there are good. science will only get more interesting and uncover more stuff. Keep posting stuff like this so that the folks from Nasa might be able to put in their inputs as well; and no, that was not sarcasm. I'm being serious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center