VIDEO ANIMATION | #1| BITCOIN - Bitcoin Fundamental Developer Appeals to SEC on ICT - 20171002

Hello friends. Welcome to voice news. I will be with you every day with a new voice news.

I will present the news to you in the form of animation. You will listen to the news as well as enjoy the animation.

Please do not forget to comment and like the video. 

I will give a gift to the member who contributed most to the video. I will use the picture that the member of the next video sent me, and he will be performing himself. If there is a special message, I will add it to the video. 

If you want to appear in my videos and send a message, please like video and comment.

My support will continue to come in quite high quality videos.

To send pictures and private messages: sahin_ahmet40@hotmail.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center