RE: RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences

RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences

I understand your position. All I asked for people to think more about the safety of others before buying their next car. How come you feel threatened by that? Just a little bit compassion for others - is that too much for you?

I just expressed my opinion freely. How do you even come to the conclusions that I think I'm some kind of special snowflake?

By law you are forced to wear a seatbelt. Are you having a problem with that too? There is no freedom of choice as we are not living in anarchy and the law constantly limits our choices. Your freedom of choice is an illusion. And I never even asked people to be restricted any further, I asked for voluntary selfrestriction by reflecting on some egoistic and unneccessary behavior.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center