BuzzSteem - Another Day, Another School Shooting


Hi friends!

I wish I was coming at you with better news this morning, but sadly there has been another school shooting today, killing 8, in Santa Fe, Texas.

I took the time today to speak about only this, as I feel there are some common misconceptions surrounding school shootings, and more than anything, I long to get to the bottom of WHY these keep happening, rather than just pointing fingers at something to help me feel better at night.

Doing that is not going to prevent future incidents. It's hard to know if anything even will, but that's why open discussion is so important!

Hope you are all having a Fantastic Friday. Hold your loved ones close today, the parents of some of the students in Santa Fe were robbed of that today.

Stay Steemy my friends.

-Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center