BuzzSteem - Elon Musk and the Chocolate Factory? [Dtube Exclusive]


Hallo my dear friends!

I hope you are all having a miserable Monday!

I mean, I don't hope that, I just assume that! I hope later ya'll get to have a Margarita Monday! That always makes my Mondays more bearable! (Yay for dealing with my issues in a healthy and positive way!)

Enough about me lets get to the news.

Today I talked about:

  • A miracle boy

  • A Kentucky Derby gambler who turned 18 smackeroos into 1.5 million smackeroos (not be confused with Dunkaroos, the delicious cookie treat I used to eat as a 90s kid)

  • The AZ Diamondbacks, their winning streak and how that relates to my mother's pizza addiction

  • How dumb America is for still relying on petrol

-Elon Musk being SUPER SERIOUS about starting a candy company

Oh and how dune buggies are asanine.

Stay Steemy my friends!

Gotta go, buffalo!

xx~Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center