Discover New ICO's Before It's Too Late!

Hey all,
If you're looking to invest in new ICO's before they even hit the exchanges, then take a look at this site:
coincodex.com/ico-calender

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 9.08.32 AM.png

It's a great site to find new ICO's that you can invest in. All the relevant info is also provided for you to dig deeper.

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 9.17.01 AM.png

It shows ICO's currently active as well as upcoming ones ready to hit the funding stage. Don't miss the boat before the ship sails away I say.

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 9.18.08 AM.png

I wish I had found this site sooner even though it's been less than a month since I got into the whole crypto craze. I definitely recommend checking this site out. If there is a new coin that you think would have some potential go check out their site and do some research on them.

A recent ICO that particularly interested me was Clout.io. I'm still undecided yet if I should invest in it or not but thought I'd pass along the info.

Thanks so much for reading this, hope you found it helpful. Take care and peace!

Ali A

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center