Five upvote and free reesteem to my followers (05/23/2018)


Today free support [source]




These are the five posts supported today by @autovoters:



  1. RETO: LOS 5 POSTS QUE MÁS ME GUSTARON.- Día 3.- Recuerdos de infancia   -- by --   @aurodivys
  2. HUGE CRYPTO DROP Caused By Google & US Government!?   -- by --   @dorna
  3. RETO: Los 5 Posts que más me gustaron. (Día # 5) | "La comezón de la tragadera" (Pastorela)   -- by --   @leveuf
  4. Sección mantenimiento e instalaciones (4). Toma de agua, "ladrón".   -- by --   @josegilberto
  5. La Princesa Chancleta y dos "poetas"   -- by --   @jcalero


------------------------

To kwon about me, click in...

English version

Spanish version

------------------------ 

This account is handled manually by @salvao, certain days I will vote randomly post (not spam), follow me and upvote (if you like) to help me grow!

Have a nice Steemit experience

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now