@chizzynavalaz is that New Steemian - My Introduction

I am Simon Bassey, am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa.
I am the Second child in a family of four.

I am a believer of Jesus Christ, a faith I wish to uphold till death. My desire for more academic influence got me into the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa. I a university undergraduate studying Psychology and currently am in 200 level and I love the course.

My Abilities/Skills

  • Because of my course of study, I know that I can work with any military or paramilitary organizations as an intelligent officer (detective).
  • I have been able to develop a counseling ability.
  • I don’t have any problem with creating creative business ideas.
  • Currently developing passion for reading.
  • I love speaking to young people.
  • Strong persuasive ability to motivate others take height scaling decisions in life.

My Strengths

• Good in giving advice
• High level of integrity

Why I am here on steem

@Uyobong invited me to be a part of the steem Blockchain. He's been here for about a year and it's evident as he tries to build his career around #steem. Yesterday, he helped me secure a free account via @steemhunt. I am glad to be here and will ensure to maximize my skills to serve God and humanity through this #blockchain.

Communities Interested in

Having been told by @Uyobong that one can only thrive here through communities, I hope to discover more communities to be a part of.

Meanwhile, I am overwhelmed by the deeds of @STEEMCHURCH and @ULOGS which will be my first communities on #steem. Thanks to the leaders @Sirknight and @Surpassinggoogle for their great hearts for God and humanity.

Having also heard of @Writeandearn, I hope to join them in creating solutions to the problem of information. I am overwhelmed with so much joy to know that my writing ability will not only be for fun but also to help the world come out of information bankruptcy.

I hope to have a great time with you guys here on Steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now