My introduction to steemit family

Hello Steemit friends,

Good day to everyone,

My name is Ron and I am 20 years old student of Engineering. I am from Maharashtra, India. I like reading books and watching YouTube videos and motivational videos. I love to read Chanakya Niti which is my favorite motivational book and I am very much inspired by Chanakya thoughts. Since I am inspired by Chankaya thoughts so I thought of creating instagram page to share thoughts and motivate people. This @acharya_chankya_niti is the name of my Instagram account. I got to know about steemit through my social media friend @alokkumar121 and he shared with me about Steemit platform where anyone can earn by creating content. Alok helped me to create account and understand more about it. He also asked me to write this introduction post

I am looking forward to have a long term engagement with steemit and work with amazing people of this growing community.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center