Beatzzsoi5 - Soi5 ( Ft. Eddie Royal)

I have finally released my track everyone! I'm so proud of it! I have to say it was a lot of work and money, and I've come down so far to only releasing it on Soundcloud. I hope to release by August on all the other major distributors. But for now it's just Soundcloud. I hope you all like it because it's a pretty personal song to me. It was the first time I experienced something that had opened up certain aspects of myself. So I hope in the same way it could make you feel the same. Cheers to my first track of 2019!

Feel free to download the track as well! I know most streaming sites don't have a "upload to cloud option" anymore. The only one I know of being Google play music.

MUSIC: https://soundcloud.com/flipbeatz/beatzzsoi5-soi5IMG_20190719_165437_362.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now