ATTENTION NEWBIES: WEEK 2, Jan 28 for 24 hours for #NEWBIERESTEEMDAY

Attention to all newbies with ranking less than 40!!

Jan 28, 2018 - for 24 hours, I will dedicate my feed by resteeming your post to support #newbieresteemday (started by @mudcat36 and @davemccoy)

I'm still learning too being a newbie myself and I may not have a lot of followers but that's not going to stop me.

I have been busy this week with work and wanted to do this on weekend, but sadly, I have been tasked to work on weekend too. Just touched down to a small city in Kedah, Malaysia.


(Didn't realize my t-shirt is of the same color as Firefly)

Ok, i'm settled in my hotel room and quickly grabbed my laptop up...


(Nice spacious room for me start writing!!!)

Thanks to @beeyou's great ideas. I will also put aside 50% of SBD earned from this post to @davemccoy. Now more work, cos now i have to track how much this post will get upvotes for 7 days (thanks for your support in advanced).

So, NEWBIES, Share your post's link by posting a 'comment' in this post for me to 'resteem' (not for me to upvote, I'm still powering up my SteemPower)

Give me some time to 'resteem' your post too cos i'm on a working weekend.

So, i'll be resteeming any post shared in the 'comment' part on Jan 28.

Read some of the below articles how #newbieresteemday started:
@davemccoy: Post

Other members who are helping out:
@beeyou
@ilovepoorpeople
@sweetcha
@krishnendukj
@bashadow
@roldamn
@skunkape30uk
@professorhobo
@charisma777
@gracefavour
@bigtom13
@angiechin28
(hope i'm not missing anyone else)

Alrighty... look forward to your posts!

Nite nite!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center