😝 Crazy 😝 Comment 😝 Contest 😝 ( Upvotes For Everyone ! )

Free Steem !

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules


  • Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the better.

  • This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest.

  • Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated

  • Contest ends on the 7th day of post creation or when I type closed in the comment section.

Prizes

I change the prizes in this week to week and this week I will be giving out random amounts of upvotes to participants on sliding scale of 0.02 - 0.20* depending on how shocking / crazy and/or funny your comment is and also depending on the VP of the bot I will be using. I will manually send SBD instead if I run into Bot issues.

Kids Say The Darndest Things 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now