RE: RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

My kids have had to show me repeatedly how to do various technical functions, especially on my Chromebook. If it's not something I do frequently I just can't seem to remember....happens when you are as old as me, I guess!
And I get phone calls from them asking how much of a certain ingredient goes in a meal they are preparing, even though I know I have given them a copy of the recipe for great grandma's apple pie! It's easier to text me than to look it up, I guess

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now