My Introduction Post Here in Hive Platform

1702039704661.jpg

A pleasant day to each of us, this is my very first time to create my first post in the platform and before I started my Journey here, First I would like to introduce myself. I'm Patricia Batalon but you can call me, @xentrix007 because that is my Username. I'm 17 years old and I lived in Cebu, Philippines. I studied at Minglanilla Science Highschool in Cebu City. My Father is a Farmer and my Mother is a dressmaker. I am 4th member in the Family. I still have not any ideas how does it works here but I will try my best to learn more about hive platform.

1702039714578.jpg

I am fun surfing the internet and I read those post about this platform, I was very interesting to join this because writings and taking pictures are some of my hobbies in Life. In connected with the hobbies I have aside of writing and taking pictures, I also love doing a hiking adventure. I also love to read books and in fact, there are already lots of book I read. Some of my Favorite food are Shrimp stews and Adobo which is very popular here in our place. I am a friendly to other people and My dislikes are those gossip people and those who keep observing me of what I do. Well, I really don't mind that and I let them of what they do. Next, I really love traveling, it keeps me enjoy and seeing more fascinating and great overviews.

1702039719949.jpg

My ambitions in Life is to become a successful teacher someday and this is not impossible if I pursue my studies and tried my best just to my goals. I also wish to become a successful writer someday but there are lots of practice I am going to make and For me, this platform helps me a lot about it. As a responsible Daughter, I would really try my best to get a higher grades so that my Parents will be very proud. I can get a good opportunities that can help to my Life someday.

1702039746395.jpg

My motivations why I joined this platform is to enhance my skills and talents about photography and writer. Through writing I can express my feelings and thoughts to others. I can share some lofty informations and sharing beautiful and fascinating areas that I went. I still have lots of studies the flow of the concepts here in the platform. I am not catching some earnings here and for me this is the second options only, as rewards of my hard works. The most important is to express my skills even if I am still a student.

As a new member here, I will be very happy to have new friends here especially those students who are already member here just like me. I will follow the rules and do my best to deliver and share the unique articles of mine here. This is the first journal as a blogger and writer, all I have to do is to do more consistent. Have a good day to all of us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now