How I ended up being here.

Hello everyone. My name is Shahzaib Butt. And trust me when I say it, I seriously don't know how I ended up being here. I got to know about this social site few days ago and as I had nothing to do that day I made an account on it but after my account got approved, I did a bit of research on Steemit and I was enlightened with the merits of using this social platform. So I said to myself "I'm already wasting way too much time on sites like Facebook and Ask.fm which are good for nothing. I get no monetary advantages by using them, why not join a platform from which I can get reward for spending my time". I'm still alien to this new world. I hope I end up making good friends and good money over here. Will be looking forward to it.

Regards,
Shahzaib Butt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center