Introduction/Joining the steemit family ❤

Hi, my name is Lamil. Lamil is actually my other name. I tried using my first name but the username was already taken,so i used lamil instead.
I am Nigerian, am also 19. I school at the University of Ilorin, Nigeria. I am mid introvert, that is a semi introvert semi extrovert. I like going out as much as i like staying indoors. I like music,trap music and othere types of music from my country (the likes of wizkid,davido,tekno and many more). I love taking pictures,shopping,fashion and almost everything cool. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @maduprecious and i am super excited on how its all going to go down and i heard its pays too cuz i dont mind that extra cash right now since the new year is fast approaching. A girls got her need right?? 😉
So i will be writing random stuffs like fashion,make up,my view on certain celebs,skin care,my school life,exercise basically anything depending on my mood and how i feel. I hope you guys enjoy all of my stuffs and i hope i make new friends here. I dropped a picture too. Enjoy.

Snapchat-925377540.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center