Newbie Solo traveller/baker

Hi guys! How are you all?

My name is Avi. I’m into solo travel and I really enjoy meeting new friends and learning about different backgrounds and cultures. I haven’t been to a lot of countries but I’m excited to share my tips and experiences with you.

74D9A351-31A3-4C0B-B21E-E71AAF40F326.jpeg

I’m also into baking. Teaching myself and trying out sample recipes which are available online and with the help of youtube. Pretzels are my favorite but my first one is a disaster lol!

Below is a sample of a banana flaxseed muffins I made which I found on youtube.

33017A7C-2A12-4588-A06F-6EDE8212BF49.jpeg

I found this site thru a friend and it seems that she’s having fun so I decided to give it a try. I was kinda hesitant at first but I realized this is a good start to make new friends and connect to other people.

So come with me on my new journey 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center