Little bit more about me...

Well… I am finally here on SteemIt, as I stated last night. I think this forum might be just the ticket for me and I am getting sick of Facebook and the crap it spews forth some days. This will give me an opportunity to express myself and my true feelings, and trust me ladies and gentlemen, in the last 5 days there have been TONS of feelings showing up that I feel the need to rant on.
But before I begin to rant, here is a little bit about myself: I am in my mid 40’s, married for 12 years and have one beautiful daughter who kicks some absolute ass! I have lived in 5 different states, back and forth a couple of times, and can’t wait to get back to the North East and the ocean.

I have always been a fan of the shooting world, primarily punching holes in paper but in the last 2 years have moved deeper into the Target Archery Realm and currently compete about 6-9 times a year at the local level. My daughter, when she isn’t swimming, also has become a strong contender in the archery circuit and due to her young age is having to compete in the JOAD (Junior Olympic Archery Development) tournaments at an age level up. She loves it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now