RE: RE: If You Need Help With Hive, Type @hivepeople In Your Post
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Need Help With Hive, Type @hivepeople In Your Post

RE: If You Need Help With Hive, Type @hivepeople In Your Post

Hi Hivepeople, I'm John by the way. The one you have helped earlier on having a problem with the Profile Editing... I really appreciate your help honestly. Thanks :)
Now I use Peakd to create a new account, thanks for your help. Creating new account in Peakd is so - how do you spell it "RESPONSIVE, AMAZING, SO FAST APPROVAL" I don't know hahaha, sorry for my bad English, coz I'm from Philippines,
but the main thing is -
Signing on Steemit takes so much time, take so many days to get an approval (maybe weeks), but with your help @hivepeople, bringing this as the best alternative, I have created/sign up within just 5-10 mins of my time and it is very awesome. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center