My first acquaintance at hive


How are you all? I'm fine too. Today I will share my introduction post Joined new hive I start by greeting everyone

All ABOUT ME

IMG_20230917_232923_867-01.jpeg

I am masud rana. My hive user id name is @habibullah9. I have been living for 26 years. I am Bangladeshi. i am a student My family members are 6 people 3 brothers, one sister, parents this is our little family.

Glad to have the opportunity to share my identity. New joiner but I have been blogging for several years Love to blog, like to do all other blogging including travel blogging.


As students

I have completed B, B.A. ONCE, ONCE from management department I am a normal student like everyone else. I am walking towards my goal My education has been through many serious situations If you want to make yourself wise or if you want to present yourself in education, you have to take education.

Studying is to make yourself a human being Study that you will always support him, because studying requires patience, a lot of time will pass, yet the chapter of education does not end. That is why those who study should be supported, encouraged and encouraged Besides, the country should be known as an educated nation.

My school life

I am sharing my childhood days i.e. the first day of admission to school First, he was admitted to a brak in the village I studied there for 2 years After that he enrolled in primary school from Brac Studied there for 2 years, i.e. class 2. After that change the school He joined another school After that I studied there for 3 years, i.e. till class 5 Then came from there and enrolled in high school 3 years in high school General A is studied till 8th Then I got admission in 9th standard.

This time I study Vocational Account After studying for 2 years, study in account ends Then I got admission in college, where I stayed for 1 month There I started studying account, but after studying for 1 month, I got admission in another college from there Inter passed from this college, class 12th Then I applied for university admission .

IMG_20230917_231557.jpg

Then I got admission in our Kushtia Government College, Kushtia University of Bangladesh The studies were going well there, after 2 years, the corona started in our country like the countries all over the world Due to this all schools, colleges, universities are closed After 1 year and 8 months everything is back to normal After that it takes about 2 years again My once life ended in 2023 B, B, A, Once, I completed Once final from management department. Now I am preparing, and for admission in MAASTUS. I want to continue reading.

As a boy

IMG_20230611_093007-01.jpg

I am a boy If you are a boy, you have to face many problems All the wishes of boys are not fulfilled, they have to be fulfilled by themselves, but it is not possible to fulfill the wishes of boys by themselves, because boys talk in the family, think about the future. But I am not belittling girls I am very lucky to be a boy As a son I have many responsibilities, I should think like a son I have taken every decision in life with my goals in mind Sons and daughters are dependent on the Creator Be that as it may, never forget responsibility.

As a job

I have completed one chapter of studies, now I have one goal, I will prepare for job as soon as I get admission in Masters. I want to work at the end of the day I gave an exam for the post of school teacher. The result is not out yet, but hopefully the job will be done Life is successful if you become a teacher, because after getting education you have to use it, it can be any medium I strongly believe that after receiving education, education will be given,

then the future of my next generation will be better, and our country will be known as an educated nation. It is my wish that all the people of the country should be educated in education.

As a business

IMG20230610164738.jpg

I am currently waiting for admission and also doing a small job for few days I have been blogging for 2 years, also a daily income business since a few days ago, since I read about business marriage, I can do business well, but it is not permanent for me, because I am doing it because I don't want to sit down.

If you sit and look, everything is lost or exhausted That's why I am doing this. After admission, I will work until I get a job But if the job doesn't happen for some reason, then I will make this business much bigger Because life never stops, that's why life has to fight with it And for this I started my small business

My love family brother


IMG20230629090000-1.jpg

I love my family very much Emotions near the family, those who do not have a family, understand how difficult it is not to have a family I love my little brother and sister very much, also my grandparents, I love my grandparents very much. Love everyone in the family Picture with my brothers At the end of the day, everyone is tired, if you are tired, you can get rid of the tiredness by mixing with family Apart from that, lots of fun, emotional love, mother's compassion, father's love keep the family very happy Don't ignore your family,

because if you don't have a family, you don't have anything that day I love my family very much Try to solve all family problems As the eldest son of the family, I have to perform many responsibilities, but everyone helps me a lot That's why I don't think any problem is that difficult.

My friends

IMG_20230917_231520_133.jpg

I have made many friends in my education life I have studied for about 20 years, met different people, made friends. I love my friends very much You know that friends are also an emotion in life, you will always have a friend by your side in case of danger, love, need I have many friends, but I don't want to belittle my friends by saying who is the best friend among my friends Friends are like friends, everyone is the same to me I am the same for everyone.

You will have friends in your life, but you have to choose between good friends and bad friends, because good friends will do anything for you. Having a friend always by your side is friendship Among friends, no one can tell when the time passes I love my friends very much.

The fashion

I am very busy with studies, and being a boy I must have fashion, but I don't do fashion But done a few times, they are not captured But fashion happens everyday in my life Fashion is what you do every day, what you think, what you eat, what you do I have done many types of fashion, such as: when I was young, there were many competitions in school, there were formal events, there were many places where fashion was done. There are many types of fashion As some were tattooed, some were idols, some wore many kinds of terrible clothes.

My Hobbies and Interests


IMG20230713193351.jpgIMG20230802103755.jpg

One of my favorite things to do is travel. I roam wherever I want. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I also have a variety of minor preferences. The choices that all people make. If you say my attraction then I would say I like nature a lot. I am always fascinated by the beauty of nature. I like nature so much. I find peace in nature. I also have the choices that every human has in daily life. The choices are certainly long. The most favorite thing is to enjoy the beauty of nature.

As a photographer

IMG20230830180104.jpg

IMG20230830174444.jpgIMG20230830174404.jpg

I keep moving around. And in the midst of this wandering, I like photography a lot. I capture a variety of photos during these walks. Love doing this photography. I capture different types of photos but love to capture natural beauty i.e. nature. That's why I shared some of my photography, you guys will like my photography very much. I do photography to remember the places I visit. It's just for me, I don't know how it is for others. I have always loved photography and loved those who do photography so much.

IMG20230830171019.jpgIMG20230830174616.jpg

The Reason I Joined Hive

I came to know about the platform from my younger brother @omor11. I friend account through my younger brother's account. Since I have been working on Steemit for the past two years. That's why it's so easy for me to work on hive. Because I have been working on this blogging for the past two years, learning new things every day. Besides, I try to learn something new every day. Hive is like Steemit, so I won't have much of a problem with that. But I am more interested to know about this platform as much as possible. Because knowing about a platform is very important. I am learning and seeing something about it every day. And finally I created hive account on 17th September 2023.

This was my familiar post. Please follow my next blog. Thanks a lot for reading the post. Good bless!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center