My Self Introduction, Getting to Know About Myself and My First Post

IMG_20240924_184055_edit_28209320786738.jpg

Hello everyone, it's so nice to be here at the platform First of all I want to introduced myself, I'm Goerge Enanod but you can call me @ct100. This is my favorite name I always used that is why I also used it here in Hive platform. I'm 19 years old and I lived in Barangay Poblacion Manticao, Misamis Oriental. I am a 5th member of the Family and I lived together with my Parents and my Elder sisters and brothers. I am studying at Manticao National Highschool in Grade 12 at the course of HUMSS. My Father is a Traffic Enforcer and My Mother is a house wife.

I found this platform with the help of my Sister's husband @godslove123. He teach me how to format the future articles and guided me on what to do. But before I will proceed to my main motivations, Allow me to share my self introduction, it will be better to know about myself and to become my friends here. I have diffirent kinds of hobbies and favorite activities in Life.

My Educational BackGround:

1727176296333.jpg

1727176274474.jpg

For a few years already, I studied in Manticao National Highschool located at Barangay Pagawan in Manticao, Misamis Oriental. This school was built many years ago already, lots of students were studied here at the said school. Sometimes, I decided to walked going to school and also in afternoon when the Weather is good and calm. This building is one of my classroom and it contains a great over views because of the tall building built in here. I already gain lots of friends here especially my classmates, I also a friendly guy and gaining lots of friends is one good characteristics In always did. Having lots of friends is very nice, through them Ourself will become enjoyable because of the funny and wonderful moments we always did.

Me as Pet Lover:

IMG_20240924_055904.jpg

I Also have pets at home and one of my pets aside from cats is dog. Dogs is my most favorite animals I always want to take care of. One of the dogs I always cared and feed is this one. I named it Rambo, He always followed everytime when I went to the Farm or in the River. He is a shy dog and loves to played and running around the place. I found this dog at the streets and keeps following me that is why I decided to take care and adopted this dog.

Other Kinds of My Hobbies, Plant Collector:

IMG_20240924_055557.jpg

IMG_20240924_055354.jpg

IMG_20240924_055436.jpg

I also loves to collected lots of different kinds of plants, I also loves to do Bonsai methods. Some of my plants was already produced lots of flowers and some of my bonsai plants was already at age of 5 years. It can make the place colorful and well attractive. I also loves to make landscaping designs on which lots of ornamental plants were put at the landscape I created.

IMG_20240924_055618.jpg

IMG_20240924_055618.jpg

Our Coconut Areas:

My Father also planted few coconut trees and this is one of our primary source of income and we do harvesting every three months.

My Great Motivations:

I have my Great motivations why Im joined here. First is to enhance ny skills by writing and blogging. I already dreamed to become blogger and I am very happy about it. Next, I can express my feelings by writing and sharing my personal amd daily activities, aside of that I can share some of the beautiful places here in the Province. Looking to have more friends here in Hive platform. Thank you for visiting to my post my Dear friends. Have a nkce day to all of us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center