O hai! I'm new here. WHo am I you ask? Well...

Hello Steemit!

Let me start by saying that i am here because i see great potential in this idea that steemit is, especially if you consider that the new gold of the 21 st. century is information. We as a species need to improove our ability to reveal the truth from this huge pile of shit some of us call fake news, and we need to learn this fast cause i believe this is just the beginning and time is running out before we will be introduced to the full potential of tyranny. This has already been decided to happen, we can only affect the "how" part of the event. What do you say we let the "how" be in our favor? ;-)

Now about me, what can i tell ya.. I am, that i am. I have been on this planet several times and i have waited for this moment so I'm very humbled and exited to be here. I am here to help, to learn, to transcend along with the rest of the planet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now