RE: RE: STEEMIT, what's wrong with my posts?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, what's wrong with my posts?

RE: STEEMIT, what's wrong with my posts?

Sorry to hear you're having such difficulty. I'll do my part as your new follower to give you the boost that we followers are supposed to by upvoting and resteeming. I agree with @sean-king, your writing is great, so I see no reason why you aren't reaping the benefits of it.

Do you have any previous blog entries that you can post here? I mean, as long as it's original work that belongs to you, I see no harm in that. Hell, I share photos taken 12 years ago and do decently just from that. Besides, this way you'll have a pile of stuff ready to go so you can use it to get settled in and get a nice follower base and a regular payout average before you really start cranking out work which might take more time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center