What's your take on a Graphics design tutorials here on steemit?

image
Hi all! I remember back then in my #introduceyourself post, I made mention of one day helping this community by sharing my knowledge of graphics design for free!
Sounds great? Wait for it!

Many people here have for a long time weighed the thought of dabbling into graphics design. Many are even interested in various #steemit logo design contest, but couldn't participate. If you are one of those, this is for you.

In my subsequent posts, I'll be posting video tutorials of the lessons, starting out from scratch. I'll be happy if this idea can make you happy.
**We have great #story writers here, let's have great graphics designers too! **

#Steemians, let me hear your thoughts on this through the comment box
And please support this by following me @tonyme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center