my introduction post on hive blog

Assalam, O Alaikum. Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are all hearty and healthy. In this blog, I am going to properly introduce myself. I will be telling you guys everything about myself. It has been like more than two months since I joined this amazing platform, so I thought it's the right time to introduce myself and get done with my verification.

" " \"Snapchat-508133149.jpg\""" I believe that a person's personality is everything, and the words of a person play an important role in revealing the personality of a person. So I want to tell you about myself, where I am from, who I am, and where I live. My name is Saqib Ajmal. I'm 24 years old, and I live in Punjab, Pakistan. My districts are Rahim Yar Khan and Tehsil Khanpur. Between Rahim Yar Khan and Khanpur, there is a small city called Zahir Pir. This city is small, but let me tell you, its beauty is something that's going to captivate your attention, so if you guys ever visit Punjab, don't forget to visit this city as well. I'm sure you'll love the beauty of flowers, the chirping of birds, and green fields. Everything is aesthetic here, and that's the reason I enjoy being here and living here, and I will continue to live here till my last breath.

Now let me tell you about my education and areas of interest I have an MSc in applied psychology. Apart from this, I have done an internship in clinical psychology at Sheikh Zahid Mental Hospital, Rahim Yar Khan. Currently, I am taking a course in cognitive behavior therapy at the University of Punjab. One thing I have learned in this internship circle is that a person's mental health is everything to him or her, and in the future, I am thinking of opening a clinic where I will treat people's mental health, give them advice, and hear their problems. As a psychologist, I would suggest that you guys do care about people -people like your friends, family members, and relatives. As you know, in this modern era, every third person is suffering from depression and anxiety, so as friends and as family members, we must care about other people. Our care and attention will save the precious lives of others. One thing more: try to be patient while listening to others problems. Most people are not patient, and that's why a lot of people are reluctant to share their problems with others, and they end up committing suicide. Now let me tell you how I came to know about the hive community and hive blogging.
I saw @Ayesha-Malik post on her Twitter account, so I messaged her and got information about the Hivi blog. She guided me, and she also sent me the Discord Hive Community Link for more information. After joining the group, I asked how to create a Hivi Blog account.
@dlmmqb, help me create a hive account. I am grateful to @dlmmqb and @ayeshamalik for their guidance; without them, it would not have been possible for me to make it here.

And lastly, I want to thank each and every member of the hive community. I would not have stood here without their love, support, and care. Continue to shower me with your love and support; your support and love mean a lot to me.

Stay happy, stay mentally strong, and continue living your life in the best way possible.

Regards
Saqib Ajmal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center