Hi there. I'm new to Steemit

Hi fellow Steemit Users,

My name is RW. I've been posting and sharing things about libertarian and pro freedom causes for years over on Facebook. Since Facebook decided to drop so many pro-liberty and independent media pages yesterday, I thought I'd try my hand over here at Steemit.

I am pretty knowledgable on the US Constitution and US and World History as I am a private school history teacher. So I make a lot of posts related to those topics.

I am also into alternative construction methods like wattle & daub, cob, earthship, and earthbag. So anyone who wants to share things and discuss that stuff, please feel free to reach out to me.

In addition to that I am into camping, travel, and frugal living.

Well I hope to meet some of you soon and to begin to build new friendships here.

Thanks,

RW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now