Introducing myself into Steemit

Hello People around the world!
Finally i made it up to here and I hope that I will get some nice experiences about Steemit and the community.
My real name is Max but my "Gamertag" is Kiricoal for the people who do not know me ;)
I am a really small Youtuber right now , but i would like to start over and try my best with entertaining others.
I hope I can get some help or a lead-in to my "Lets Plays" or even my blogs and all the other stuff.
My focus would be laying on Gaming but it is not for sure that I will only stay on it, I am open for a lot of stuff :D
And a big sorry if there are some or a lot of mistakes in the grammer, but I am not from an english speaking country, I am from Germany and I am excited to find people with same or similar interests like mine :)
That was it...
Your Kiricoal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now