Break from life

Lately I feel like an over inflated balloon ready to pop.

I'm self employed and I work alone. So I have my business to tend to everyday as well as taking care of my personal life.

On top of all my responsibilities I have friends who come to me to vent their problems because they know I keep their secrets and don't discuss them with anybody else. It gets so overwhelming at times that I'm not sure I can hang on.

Now next week my mom goes in to have metal rods put in her spine and the day after my wife goes to have her second cancer surgery.

20170801_194926.jpg

Sometimes I wish I could just take off and fly free as a bird. Soar up above the clouds, drop all my worries and cares and watch them crash and burn as I dive in and out of the clouds. Buzz the tree tops then reach up to try and touch the moon.

I seriously need a break from life. Forget everything and live in the moment just for me.

All I can say is:

WOOF IT AND STEEM ON

Screenshot_20170730-164633.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center