Kiss

Some say its love😍
Others say its stupidity😲
While some others believe its both😍😲

But if you ask me, i'll say its a little of love and stupidity🙌

How do you view it?😟
i mean kissing😐

Someone once told me that its an irritating act that allows two different poeple to exchange saliva of which if poured into a glass cup, they would not dare go near
Then he asked me, if i pour my saliva into a glass cup would you drink it?😨
I was like 'hell no!'😣
Then funny enough my friend said yes
And i was like 'oh my gosh'😮
She tried explaining to me that there's nothing there as long as you love your partner, you can actually do anything

Then the guy showed this funny picture of two lovers trying to kiss even in a difficult position

Check out the picture
IMG_20180114_221442.jpg

Lol😂😂😂😂😂
Lemme know what you think about it
Cus some people around me are calling it stupitity😯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center