Weird unicorn artist is landed

Hey there!

My first blog post on english ever :3 hope my school english is understandable and yummy _

I am a weird unicorn and artist from germany. After school I become a trained programer, but the last years I made my biggest wish true and become a fulltime artist.

But then came corona and all I reached so far, didnt work anymore...

Now I am a totally broke artist, that found her way into the cryptoland.

After a while I found wax and hive and feel totally familiar in here. So I write my first text after months of quiet depression and fear... I am really happy to be stranded here!

When I dont love art, unicorns, horror and technic, I love to play games and so I made first steps in splinterland, risingstar, dungeonmaster, shiftybears and some others.

Would love to meet new people in here, while the real life is so hard and lonely atm.

Best greetz and a lot of unicorn sparkles for all of you! :3Uploading Inside.jpeg #47

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center