Mi presentación en Steemit. My presentation in Steemit.

hola ,steemit
mi nombre es , claudia gonzalez cespedes

soy de un municipio de colombia , llamado Funza , tengo 38 años.

soy madre de dos hijos.

me gusta bailar y escuchar musica salsa, me encanta ir de campamento, para conocer paisajes de mi colombia.

en mi futuro de esta gran familia de Steemit, estare compartiendo con ustedes. fotografias, blog, amor, musica y arte.
Saludos a toda la comunidad de Steemit y agradecerles por esta magnifica oportunidad

My presentation.

hello, steemit
my name is, claudia gonzalez cespedes

I am from a municipality in Colombia, called Funza, I am 38 years old.

I am a mother of two children.

I like to dance and listen to salsa music, I love going camping, to see landscapes of my Colombia.

In my future of this great Steemit family, I will be sharing with you. photographs, blog, love, music and art.

Greetings to the entire Steemit community and thank you for this great opportunity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center