House 2.0

😊😁😋😉🤙🌈

I'm happy to report that Me and my family are now living in a new, bigger, nicer (2 bathrooms!) house. It's actually just about 2 minutes up the road from where we were living, but the house is bigger.. I'd say about 50%, but since it's newer and better laid out, it seems about twice as big.

Even a pretty big back yard..

Here's the first pic I took as I stepped out of the car.. Look at all that storage there, and since we only have 1 car, my pullup station has a place and maybe I'll puts some mats down and get more of a gym going.

It goes straight into the laundry area which is just big enough to hold the washer and dryer and a sink..

The new rental is already partly furnished with some nice, shiny appliances..

This is my favorite one. The double door fridge. (will we ever fill this thing up?)

The living room, a.k.a Alex's bedroom, is HUGE and I guess we need to put a small dance floor later. We'll fill it somehow.

Order Up! :P

There is even a divider between the kitchen and dining area, so we can put all the hot plates as they are ready to be served..

And now this is FOR SURE my favorite new features to this new house.. a total upgrade for the now 4 adults (and a cat) living here..

2 bathrooms! Finally!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center