From my Instagram


Literally had my two young boys 5-6 days a week for three years compared to the 6 months the mom had them 3.5 years ago. Yet, the judge over ruled our mediation agreement made at the court without me knowing. The agreement said we had joint custody and that in the case of one parent having the two kids full time the other parent would be responsible to give 25% of their wages to the other parent for child support. Instead, without my knowledge the judge made me responsible for a flat $1700 a month no matter what!? No wonder my kids mom acted the way she had for the last three years. Even child support of Nevada is blown away and trying to get me a lawyer. They can't even collect child support because I have Nevada's most notorious man hating judge.

I'm exhausted. My kids only want Xbox and pizza hut from moms pizza hut delivery bf. I lost control. No longer do they listen. They want Xbox and pizza. Well with the mom, Shantra Crawford trying to have her bf Niko Santos fight me in front of the kids and metro and cps encouraging it in order to get me in jail I have no choice but to walk away and pay 25% of my paycheck each week and start a new life.

#nevada #childsupport #itried #conspiracy #manhate #steemit #share2steem #womansrights #toxicmasculinity



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center