Netflix Shows - What is a good binge show to start

What to watch??

Even though I have multiple profiles setup for me and the kids, somehow my feed is still dominated with kids shows. What are some of the newer shows on Netflix everyone has gotten into recently? I know there are a few new comedy shows I will watch, but I was thinking of something more binge worthy.

I haven't had cable TV in a decade, so No, I probably haven't seen it. I started a few shows, but got distracted and fell off. I got like 5 seasons deep in Walking Dead but couldn't get excited to start another one. Are any of the marvel shows good enough to watch? Any other good series or some of those made by Netflix I should consider? I started Lost in Space and need to get back to it., but it won't take long.

What is you most favorite recent watch, series or stand alone... Give me some ideas, I promise I won't judge you if I don't like it. I have watched plenty of horrific movies, so bad that if I mentioned the titles here, I would lose friends and be disowned by my family. If they found out I actually enjoyed some of them, my career would be at risk and might be locked up.

I need some good stuff in my que, the winter is coming and it will be dark and hibernation time.

Stack on!!
Senstless

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center