Mini story time

On January 2022, two days after New Years my sister, cousin and I decided to go to the theme park called Gold Reef City here in South Africa. I had a hairstyle planned and everything BUT it all went to shreds the morning of us going out. It was a mess and I can’t begin to explain how bad it looked on top, so I had a plan to keep my bucket hat on at all times, NO MATTER WHAT!

BUT NO the man said I had to take the hat off or get off the ride. Like how embarrassing! So I got off🥲 and my cousin went on the ride alone. Once she got off we went to the bathroom to fix my hair and luckily I had a few extra hair clips but this is what we came up with!

img_4861.heic

And you can imagine how much I hated it but what else could we do!

This is how the hair looked before, and trust me it looked terrible without the hate on🏃‍♀️

img_4851.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments