24 hours of tokens

I was gone all day and end up going around 24 hours without making a claim. Everything is pretty much from my various array of miners with I think two post payouts mixed in. Kind of weird to see everything all at once like this since I am addicted to checking everything on the hour. Anyways here is the claim:

24hrClaim.jpg

A pretty nice haul which ends up being around $24 worth of tokens earned while I was gone for the day. I will probably try to sell/use most of it since I need to replenish my Steem supply after going a bit crazy on the token market. I will stake about 1000 of my NeoXAg so I can maintain 1% of the circulating supply.

Not much else going on, just got home and I'm tired as shit. Thankfully my miners never sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now