This content got low rating by people.

Sorry For @neoxian

Hi @neoxian ,

I am really sorry for this. Be careful to next time while giving someone loan. There was no claim against me.

You should not make any contract with steem account. Because Steemit account has recovery option.

I am not a scammer. I just make sure to you that Steemit Inc will never like your contract. While they say,

We will not be responsible or liable to you for any loss and take no responsibility for and will not be liable to you for any use of our Services, including but not limited to any losses, damages or claims arising from: (a) User error such as forgotten passwords, incorrectly constructed transactions, or mistyped Steem blockchain addresses; (b) Server failure or data loss; (c) Corrupted Account files; (d) Unauthorized access to applications; (e) Any unauthorized third-party activities, including without limitation the use of viruses, phishing, brute forcing or other means of attack against the Service or Services.

I want to say again "Sorry " for this. I never want to hart you. I just check your loan services how it goes.

I advice you, Please Don't make such a contract like giving loan by taking owner key.

Now I am going to Give back my Owner Key go you.

I have a message for @ned and @steem inc.,

Please help @neoxian for his loan services. and create a new system for that.

Please Don't Downvote me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center