RE: RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER

RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER

Thank you so much for those kind words and all you have done to help me on understanding and growing in this space. I have learned from the previous situations to try to go about things as calmly and rational as possible.

People will see in more time what I am really about as more and more plans and situations roll out <3

In this world where I feel people where many different "hats" or "mask" I am just trying to figure out who I truly am in the process and chaos of all things. I believe people should be held accountable and aware of their actions and the effects they can have on people. And especially have a firm belief that power/status should never be used/abused in such a manner of disrespect towards any individuals.

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now