Neoxian City Curation Report for 2022-08-15

neoxian_city.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Neoxian City curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the neoxian city community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @shadowspub
Title: The World Doesn't Deliver Your Expectations

A lot of wisdom tends to be buried in humour and Mark Twain was a master at using it. I love the image of the world as the senior and us juniors needing to reign in our expectations of being owed a ...
Author: @fotostef
Title: Am I on vacation?

I am sure that when you are on vacation, you know it. I mean how can one miss it! It is the time of the year that most people are waiting with anticipation, usually planning it many months ahead. And ...
Author: @erikah
Title: Pork Medallions With Scallop Potatoes

I hope you haven't had lunch yet as I'm here with a really good and healthy offer 😀 Today I'd like to share a recipe that I'm using very often. It's my famous pork medallions with scallop potatoes, se...
Author: @dodovietnam
Title: Going to pagoda at Ghost Festival in Vietnam

Hi Hivers,Today I would like to write about Ghost Festivall and what I did that day. Ghost Festival is one of the major festivals in Buddhism in Vietnam. It is celebrated on the full moon day of the 7...
Author: @sugarelys
Title: Here are some tips to avoid buying bad food again! I'll tell you my experience! 🍣 [ESP-ENG]

Bienvenidos! || Welcome!Hola chicos! Estoy algo indignada, decepcionada y molesta por que he gastado unos valiosos 10$ en mala comida, normalmente yo suelo pedir el sushi en un solo lugar y es este ll...
Author: @alexa.art
Title: Weird bloody eyes

Hola amigos, hoy he regresado con un nuevo maquillaje artístico que he querido hacer desde hace mucho tiempo, pero que me daba un poco de miedo intentar, la verdad es que pintar tantos ojos siempre m...
Author: @actioncats
Title: Sushi Afternoon [ENG-SPA]

Sharing with the family is something to enjoy, I am convinced that sometimes you have to give yourself a luxury and the pleasure of spending on a meal or an outing out of the ordinary, because life...
Author: @geekgirl
Title: A Relativistic Theory of Consciousness - Step Forward In Understanding Consciousness

Consciousness is a difficult to understand, yet a very fascinating phenomenon. For centuries this topic has been within the domain of philosophers who attempted to explain consciousness in different w...
Author: @bengy
Title: Strolling to Work: Sydney Botanic Gardens (Australia)

This past week, I have had a pretty pleasant stay in Sydney. The weather has been good, sunny but not very warm (not raining is a lucky bonus at the moment in Sydney!) which means that I'm quite...
Author: @tattoodjay
Title: Monday Motors the Whaling City Festival car show Part 4

Monday Motors the Whaling City Festival car show Part 4Continuing on with my Monday them of Vehicles or Monday Motors as I call it ( For those that miss my Monday Mono posts soon I will be finished wi...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center