Be psychologically READY

Hello beautiful mother's in the house

Being a mother is really one of the things one should be rewarded for sincerely.
Untill you become one you will not know what it means to be one. I most times cry and most time get upset ad most times I am extremely happy for my kids.

IMG_20240519_120724_960.jpg

A lady have to be prepared for motherhood if not stress will make her get old before her husband. Taking care of them needs extreme care, time, attention and devotion.

As a mother of two I feel I have not even started, I keep running to my mum who had seven for help, most times she have to take care of them for me to help me rest.

While at my singlehood, I never prepared for marriage not even to talk of kids, all I ever wanted was to make money, make more money, live a luxurious life and even have my own house, cars and everything so I spend less time thinking about a man, marriage, children and even building a home.
This I have discovered is not good, early planning and thinking helps alot because it will help you ask questions, research and even associates with the married to know and learn.
If I have an opportunity to turn back time, I will love to learn and be psychological ready because right now I need my mummy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now