Retrieving Bubotubers!! - Hogwarts Legacy✨

This bubotuber Mission was pretty fun. I admittedly got a bit confused for awhile, I simply could not find these stinking bubotubers. But eventually I was able to.

One day I could totally see myself watching these videos all over again. It's like my very own HP movie. Just incredible. Editing these down the best I can feels really good because I can enjoy the missions without a lot of the extra pointless bits and without the stress of being lost or the stress of figuring everything out.

This screenshot's got nothing to do with the video, it's actually a screenshot from very early on in the game, I just like to add them here because, why not?

Ugh, this game is just pure joy honestly. I can't wait till my boy comes over soon. I miss him a lot.


Src

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center