Goblin Mine Battles - Hogwarts Legacy

The adventures continue in the Wizarding World. Look at that boar man. Gnarly indeed.

This video starts out with more insanely fantastic scenery of the mountains. You'll also notice my character still looks absolutely insane. Ugh. So glad I know how to change that now. At the time, I just assumed I'd eventually find cooler clothes.

This mission feels a lot like a movie and has pretty strong story telling. I had a lot of struggles in this mission, but I eventually got through it all. I imagine whenever I play through the game as a Slytherin, I will get through things a lot smoother. In fact, I'd do a lot of things differently the next go round.

But yes, just a little update for now. I have a lot of footage to go through, and I think I have a plan for posting content in a smoother way soon!

Src

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center