9/8/23

Holy crap I'm beat and ready for sleep!! My first delivery sent me pretty far out. I delivered a freaking car part! Then some McDonald's, Chili's and finally some Applebees's. I was worried about my battery life but I made it work pretty well. I am getting better at preserving my battery life in general. Walking or even jogging here and there.

I swear, I will be a master of maneuvering through my city by the time I'm done with this job, whenever that is. I soooooo want the long lasting battery Lectric offers. I could easily stay on the road like the WHOLE day and make BANK if I had that battery. Oh well, just gotta grind until then.

In general, I see way more e-bikes on the roadways/trails/sidewalks etc. I wonder just how popular the industry will eventually get. Cars will obviously always be the superior option but I could see e-bikes growing pretty popular, more than they already are. They are more fun too. I can imagine a world where America's trail systems are even more robust than they already are. People just zooming along on e-bikes LOL.

Anyway, took some pics earlier while exhausted. It was soooo hot. Really hope that it cools down soon. Hive on folks.
20230908_170028.jpg

20230908_165914.jpg

20230908_165911.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now