8/25/23

I am about to start my day and I'm excited for it. I haven't made too much money so far but today is going to be a full day and I'm looking forward to it. I am behind on blogs but I WILL catch up with some posts soon.

Cruising around is also just super fun. I wish the stupid weather would cooperate but ugh I just gotta deal with that I guess. Such a pain.

But right now my bike is at the ready, I can blog in the meantime and wait for some orders to come through.

Man if I can blog, grow my blog, and make money delivering I really feel like I could reach my goals soon. I am super focused and so tired of struggling I am going to really try and make this work!!

It's also been pretty nice to just be out and about. Living in a city is way better for delivering. Once I get a better feel of the busier areas, I should be in good shape. I am determined.

Hive on folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now